Operation: Weight Loss Motivation

Lounge By mmdd Updated 19 Oct 2007 , 4:18pm by Anna31

snicker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
snicker Posted 5 Jun 2006 , 7:07pm
post #481 of 2466

kimanalynn, 1400 calories seems kind of low if your working out everyday!! You have to eat to burn, or it will burn off muscle i believe!! I'm not a scientist, thats just what i've heard!! icon_smile.gif Great job though working out like that, i wish i could do it!! Whats your secret to get motivated everyday??

mmdd, the zoo sounds fun, my husband works long hours, doesn't that suck?? sometimes i feel like a singel mom. But then i feel thankful, because single moms dont get to stay home with their kids all day. I'm just alone all day icon_sad.gif Funny how you can still feel alone even with 3 kids in the house!! icon_rolleyes.gif

mmdd Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mmdd Posted 5 Jun 2006 , 7:24pm
post #482 of 2466
Quote:
Originally Posted by snicker

mmdd, the zoo sounds fun, my husband works long hours, doesn't that suck?? sometimes i feel like a singel mom. But then i feel thankful, because single moms dont get to stay home with their kids all day. I'm just alone all day icon_sad.gif Funny how you can still feel alone even with 3 kids in the house!! icon_rolleyes.gif

I know exactly what you're talking about!!!!

Our oldest is getting ready to go to kindergarden in the fall....I'm happy about it, but sad too!

Don't you ever just wanna pull your hair out sometimes?!?!?! icon_razz.gif

Kimanalynn Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Kimanalynn Posted 5 Jun 2006 , 7:41pm
post #483 of 2466

snicker -
It may be kinda low; might be why I can't do it?! icon_rolleyes.gif