What Is Everyones "real" Job?

Lounge By hammer1 Updated 27 Sep 2013 , 5:29pm by ECC12

Beckalita Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Beckalita Posted 26 Jan 2009 , 5:12pm
post #241 of 573

I am a purchasing/shipping clerk for an art gallery chain.

uabcjgrad2006 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
uabcjgrad2006 Posted 26 Jan 2009 , 5:14pm
post #242 of 573

I am a grants management coordinator for a local law enforcemnt agency. I lead Girls in Action at my church and children's choir. I'm in the adult music ministry and a member of the praise and solo teams. icon_smile.gif

irish559 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
irish559 Posted 26 Jan 2009 , 5:17pm
post #243 of 573

Newbie here chiming in....I'm a pharmaceutical sales rep by day, but a CC addict by night. Discovered this site a few months ago and it has consumed most of my free time! I can only hope to one day create some of the amazing cakes I've seen on here.

Sandi1984 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sandi1984 Posted 26 Jan 2009 , 5:18pm
post #244 of 573

I am a behavior therapist and ABA therapist for children with mental disorders, specializing in children with Autism. My family back in Kansas owns a bakery and grew up baking and always made cookies, just started getting into cakes and I LOVE this site!!

January202 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
January202 Posted 26 Jan 2009 , 5:37pm
post #245 of 573

Very interesting thread...nice to learn more about the artists behind some really neat cakes.

I'm a social worker on a full time basis, and I also work part time doing crisis intervention/counseling. In the fall I will be starting my MSW on a part-time basis!!! (So EXCITED!)