Please Help :( My First Very Unhappy Customer.

Business By maria_stoff Updated 23 Sep 2018 , 8:46pm by kakeladi

maria_stoff Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
maria_stoff Posted 18 Sep 2018 , 8:47am
post #1 of 16

Hi Everyone,

Please forgive me for any mistakes and waffling, this is my first post. I read everyone else's all the time but this is my first time writing.