What Is Mud Cake, Exactly?

Baking By dawnybird Updated 10 Nov 2013 , 7:57am by cazza1

linnod Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
linnod Posted 6 Nov 2013 , 10:34pm
post #31 of 56

Quote:

Originally Posted by kikiandkyle 

Actually Linnod it's rude when people help you out and you call them RUDE instead of apologizing and thanking them for giving you their recipes.

How was asking what the '?' was referring to being rude? I have little computer knowledge so I wasn't sure if there was some error in the post omitting more information.
Gosh I guess I can't ask a simple question without being attacked. I realize now it was just an error with the degree symbol being replaced with a '?' and I fully understand how to convert Fahrenheit to Celcius.

Regardless the belittling by ApplegumPam for asking a simple question was unnecessary to get their point across. Simply saying "That was supposed to be a degree symbol" would have been sufficient and neutral.

In the future I will just not ask "stupid" questions.

ApplegumPam Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ApplegumPam Posted 6 Nov 2013 , 10:51pm
post #32 of 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by linnod 

Quote:
Originally Posted by kikiandkyle 

Actually Linnod it's rude when people help you out and you call them RUDE instead of apologizing and thanking them for giving you their recipes.

How was asking what the '?' was referring to being rude? I have little computer knowledge so I wasn't sure if there was some error in the post omitting more information.
Gosh I guess I can't ask a simple question without being attacked. I realize now it was just an error with the degree symbol being replaced with a '?' and I fully understand how to convert Fahrenheit to Celcius.

Regardless the belittling by ApplegumPam for asking a simple question was unnecessary to get their point across. Simply saying "That was supposed to be a degree symbol" would have been sufficient and neutral.