Ices 2010

Decorating By Jenn2179 Updated 7 Nov 2009 , 12:00am by andpotts

Jenn2179 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Jenn2179 Posted 11 Aug 2009 , 1:45am
post #1 of 50

I know that ICES 2009 was just wrapped up but I couldn't go. I am so hoping to go to San Diego next year. I went to college there and haven't been back since I graduated 8 years ago. So I am starting to plan for next year. Anyone else as excited as I am?

49 replies
Ladybug78 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Ladybug78 Posted 11 Aug 2009 , 1:59am
post #2 of 50

I am new to ICES I am waiting for the ICES meeting in charlotte, NC I think it will be in 2011, I think. Are you a member? If so what is the process like?

quilting2011 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
quilting2011 Posted 11 Aug 2009 , 6:30am
post #3 of 50

check their website www.ices.org for more information

JenniferMI Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
JenniferMI Posted 12 Aug 2009 , 2:08am
post #4 of 50

ICES is a wonderful organization that can increase your skills 10 fold.

I'm our MI secretary icon_smile.gif

Jen icon_smile.gif

KimAZ Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
KimAZ Posted 12 Aug 2009 , 5:17am
post #5 of 50

I am excited because San Diego is about a 6 hour drive from me. I know a BUNCH of us Arizona girls are planning on going together next year. From what I've heard about in the past, it'll be awesome!

KimAZ

AuntEm Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
AuntEm Posted 13 Aug 2009 , 3:38am
post #6 of 50

They already have a website up for it icon_biggrin.gif
http://www.ices10.org/

LaBellaFlor Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
LaBellaFlor Posted 13 Aug 2009 , 4:06am
post #7 of 50

I will not be able to attend as I have 2 major & costly events next year, so I'm bummed. I WILL be going the following year when it is in Charlottesville, NC! Thats only a couple of hours from me, so I'm very happy about that.

sugarbuddy Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
sugarbuddy Posted 13 Aug 2009 , 4:23am
post #8 of 50