This Can't Be Real. They Let You Photoshop Your Stuff First?

Decorating By spoonfedcake Updated 5 Jul 2008 , 4:40pm by flayvurdfun

edith123 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
edith123 Posted 5 Jul 2008 , 3:20am
post #91 of 118

cakediva you have all my respect as a person and as an artist, I know my work will never come even close to yours or to that of many other talented people in cc but we are a family and we look out for eachother! please don't delete your pictures icon_cry.gif your work as well as many others are an inspiration to me and to many others. thumbs_up.gifthumbs_up.gifthumbs_up.gif

Shola Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Shola Posted 5 Jul 2008 , 3:47am
post #92 of 118

Haha! A 'troll' on CC, I was wondering when one would turn up, I'm a member of a few forums and they're always about, I was actually surprised by the lack of trolls on CC here, it's quite refreshing! (lack of trolls that is!) icon_biggrin.gif
Cake Diva do not delete pics, repeat, do not delete!!!

lorijom Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
lorijom Posted 5 Jul 2008 , 3:49am
post #93 of 118

Never allow these types of pranksters to get under your skin...that's just feeding their "hunger" for trouble.

Our CC community has proven that we stick together and we respect each other's work no matter how professional like that of CakeDiva or the newest newbie that is serious about learning our art.

There will always be frauds who join public forums to stir up trouble, all we can do is let them know we're on to them and then move on to more important things. Like Cake!!! icon_smile.gif

akgirl10 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
akgirl10 Posted 5 Jul 2008 , 3:53am
post #94 of 118

Yes, a cake troll! I was wondering if we'd ever see one here. Whatever you do, DO NOT delete your pictures, you would just be feeding the troll.