Found Another Awsome Decorator!

Decorating By RitzyFritz Updated 10 Nov 2006 , 4:46pm by DuckyChickenLady

RitzyFritz Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
RitzyFritz Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 7:59pm
post #1 of 16

This may be old news to some, but for me I just stumbled across their web site. I was totally blown away by these. Of course, I'm a newbie, but I think anyone can appreciate this wonderful talent! I can only dream to aspire to such talent. These are so awesome! Thought maybe you would enjoy browsing as much as I did.

http://www.mikesamazingcakes.com/index.html

15 replies
nglez09 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
nglez09 Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 8:06pm
post #2 of 16

Wow. Either he's a genius or those are not real cakes. Lol.

The Frito bag one has me a little skeptical. . .

I'm not buying it. . .

ChRiStY_71 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ChRiStY_71 Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 8:10pm
post #3 of 16

Those are amazing! I wonder how long it takes him from start to finish to do some of those!!

aligotmatt Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
aligotmatt Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 8:13pm
post #4 of 16

He's been in some Food Network cake challanges. I've seen 2 that he won first place in. He's also been a judge for them too. He really does amazing cakes

NEWTODECORATING Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
NEWTODECORATING Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 8:14pm
post #5 of 16

Mikes amazing cakes is AMAZING! He has been on a few of the cake challenges.

aine2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
aine2 Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 8:15pm
post #6 of 16

I've just viewed this site and it is truly outstanding. I'll be keeping it in my favourites to view again. Thanks to you for finding it. thumbs_up.gif

ShabbyChic_Confections Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ShabbyChic_Confections Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 8:23pm
post #7 of 16

He's great, he also helped Duff when he made a cake for Jay Leno, he was Duff's mentor.

denise4 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
denise4 Posted 9 Nov 2006 , 9:40pm
post #8 of 16