Full Time Baker Or ....?

Decorating By SweetBellina Updated 17 Aug 2009 , 10:25pm by CanadianChick

texaskitty Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
texaskitty Posted 10 Aug 2006 , 5:20pm
post #31 of 64

I am a stay at home wife, but I am in the process of starting my own e-commerce site. Cake decorating is a hobby, but I seem to work on it more that getting my business started icon_redface.gif . I will never get my site up and running at this rate icon_lol.gif but I just love doing cakes.

Melissa

missyek Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
missyek Posted 10 Aug 2006 , 5:30pm
post #32 of 64

I work full time as an editor at a very large legal publishing company. I also teach Wilton classes part time. Cakes are just a hobby right now.

ape Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ape Posted 10 Aug 2006 , 5:33pm
post #33 of 64

Stay at home homeschooling mom to a 5 year old boy, 4 year old boy and 2 year old girl. Full time wife to DH! Used to work in the biotechnology field....I prefer cakes, but they are just a hobby for now!

tammiemarie Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tammiemarie Posted 10 Aug 2006 , 5:38pm
post #34 of 64

I'm a stay at home momma of 2, ages 7 months and 22 months. I bake as a hobby for family and friends, trying to build experience to make a business out of it when my kids start school! Only 3 years to go...

justsweet Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
justsweet Posted 10 Aug 2006 , 5:39pm
post #35 of 64

I work full time - office manager for a manufacturing company for the last 14 1/2 years. Take care kids and hubby, started going back to school. Baking/cake decorating is a hobby for the last 10+ years.

cmjnc Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cmjnc Posted 10 Aug 2006 , 5:50pm
post #36 of 64