New Baker In Training

Lounge By newbaker2018 Updated 22 Jul 2018 , 8:48pm by kakeladi

newbaker2018 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
newbaker2018 Posted 22 Jul 2018 , 8:31pm
post #1 of 2

Hi! I was hoping to get some advise/ motivation from all you amazing bakers and decorators... I am a fairly decent baker but a horrible decorator mostly due to a lack of patience lol

1 reply
kakeladi Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kakeladi Posted 22 Jul 2018 , 8:48pm
post #2 of 2