Bulk Supplies

Business By mechirenee Updated 9 May 2016 , 11:32am by costumeczar

mechirenee Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mechirenee Posted 7 May 2016 , 1:29pm
post #1 of 8

I am looking to find a local bulk supplier for my bakery any suggestions? I am new to this as a business. I have been baking for friends and family and the net keeps expanding. My products are gluten free, wheat free, and vegan. Any help is appreciated. 

7 replies
810whitechoc Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
810whitechoc Posted 8 May 2016 , 8:27am
post #2 of 8

Where are you? you need to specify an area so people can offer suggestions.

810whitechoc Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
810whitechoc Posted 8 May 2016 , 8:32am
post #3 of 8

Where are you? If you specify an area people can offer suggestions.

mechirenee Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mechirenee Posted 8 May 2016 , 2:15pm
post #4 of 8

Sorry lol. I am in Dallas Texas (Kessler Park).

costumeczar Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
costumeczar Posted 8 May 2016 , 10:06pm
post #5 of 8

It will depend what you think of as "bulk." There are wholesalers like PFG that have supply depots in different places so you can look into that, or get specialty supplies from companies online. It depends what you're looking for.

pj22 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
pj22 Posted 8 May 2016 , 11:32pm
post #6 of 8

Webstaurantstore is a good source, also Papermart.

Apti Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Apti Posted 9 May 2016 , 12:24am
post #7 of 8