Stress Free Cake Supports

Decorating By CakeCrystals Updated 30 Jul 2011 , 2:29pm by DianeLM

CakeCrystals Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
CakeCrystals Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 3:54pm
post #1 of 14

Am I the last person to see this? I was looking at cake stuff on youtube and came across this video. I really like this system.

13 replies
Price Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Price Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 8:55pm
post #2 of 14

I hadn't seen the video but I have the SFSS and love it.

imagenthatnj Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
imagenthatnj Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 10:45pm
post #3 of 14

Thanks for sharing! I had seen this before but forgotten about it. I am just a hobby baker, but I love stainless steel stuff (I know the little legs are plastic) and would consider this for my family cakes. It looks nice and simple.

JenTwirl Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
JenTwirl Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 10:58pm
post #4 of 14

You should check out cake stackers. It looks similar to this system. It's the most amazing investment I have ever made!
www.cakestackers.com

imagenthatnj Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 11:06pm
post #5 of 14

I had cake stackers. Bought it to try. The plates were aluminum and their edges were rough. I gave it away to a friend. She loves it.

Crazboutcakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Crazboutcakes Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 11:32pm
post #6 of 14

They both seem to be pretty cool will have to look into them,.. thanks for sharing

Crazboutcakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Crazboutcakes Posted 28 Jul 2011 , 11:32pm
post #7 of 14

They both seem to be pretty cool will have to look into them,.. thanks for sharing

labmom Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
labmom Posted 29 Jul 2011 , 12:41am
post #8 of 14