is called to order.

Who's up?
Whatcha workin' on?

Happy New Year!!

21 replies
leah_s Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
leah_s Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 3:37am
post #2 of 22

I delivered 340 cupcakes and a small cake for cutting earlier today. And right now I'm working on a dummy cake for a wedding show on Sunday. This design seemed easier in my head. lol.

jammjenks Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
jammjenks Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 3:43am
post #3 of 22

I'm up. I have 8 b-day cakes due tomorrow and I'm working on #8. It's a 3D cartoonish cow and it is kickin' my butt. I'm about ready to just go on to bed and finish it in the morning. Making MMF right now.

cakesbyk2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cakesbyk2 Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 3:50am
post #4 of 22

Happy New Year to all of you!!!!!!!! thumbs_up.gif I'm just a beginner but love what I'm learning from all of you. I made a big quinceneara cake last weekend but nothing pending at this time. Practicing for my niece's quinceneara and my daughter's wedding cakes both in december 2010. This is the main reason I took up caking...... icon_biggrin.gif

ksmith1012 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ksmith1012 Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 3:51am
post #5 of 22

8 Bday cakes?! 340 Cupcakes?! Holy cow! I'm up working on my very first wedding cake icon_smile.gif Winter themed with RI snowflakes and lots of glitter icon_smile.gif

leah_s Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 3:59am
post #6 of 22

love your siggy, ksmith1012!!

Margieluvstobake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Margieluvstobake Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 4:06am
post #7 of 22

Working on a Star Trek cake for my Sunday School teacher's 50th birthday for tomorrow night. I am a Trekkie fan myself, and am having a great time making it.

Musings9 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Musings9 Posted 2 Jan 2010 , 4:11am
post #8 of 22

Happy New Year, everyone. I finished my daughter's birthday cake today and I'm pleased with it.
LL
LL

auntmamie Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile