Hi And Thank You

Decorating By mrsc808 Updated 2 Nov 2009 , 6:00am by kaseyrconnect

mrsc808 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mrsc808 Posted 28 Oct 2009 , 5:31am
post #1 of 20

Hi, If this is the wrong board, I apologize but I am new and learning my way around.

I just wanted to thank you for having this great site full of fantastic advice. I am brand new to cake making and am teaching myself and finding this site has just provided me with reading material for days and days so THANK YOU and I apologize in advance for an faux paus I may make and the amount of questions I may have.

19 replies
tatorchip Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tatorchip Posted 28 Oct 2009 , 5:34am
post #2 of 20

Hi mrsc808,
welcome to CC and ask all you want someone will try to answer, lots of talented members willing to help.

SugarFrosted Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SugarFrosted Posted 28 Oct 2009 , 7:27am
post #3 of 20

Hello & Welcome to Cake Central, mrsc808!

This is a wondrous place filled with caring, giving people. You will LOVE it here. thumbs_up.gif

Be sure and click on the Warning on the left side of the page. We all know exactly how it is icon_wink.gif

JGMB Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
JGMB Posted 28 Oct 2009 , 12:05pm
post #4 of 20

Welcome, Mrs. C! (Why do I feel like Fonzy from Happy Days? icon_lol.gif )

Enjoy the site -- I literally learn something new on here every single day!

JenniferMI Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
JenniferMI Posted 28 Oct 2009 , 12:18pm
post #5 of 20

That's what CC is all about, sharing and helping!

Welcome!!

Jen icon_smile.gif

2SchnauzerLady Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
2SchnauzerLady Posted 28 Oct 2009 , 12:21pm
post #6 of 20