The Best E-Mail I Ever Got!

Decorating By Babarooskie Updated 23 Oct 2009 , 7:26pm by Rosie2

Babarooskie Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Babarooskie Posted 23 Oct 2009 , 3:17pm
post #1 of 20

icon_lol.gif

I just got this e-mail and I can't stop laughing!!

You're invited to: good news, please reply fast
By your host: Princess Sharon

Date: Thursday October 22, 2009
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (GMT +00:00)
Street: Hello and greeting to you Please kindly accept my apology for sending you this email without your consent. I write to ask for your kind assistance to be our foreign business partner. I am a student from Burkina Faso University Teachings Hospitals (BUTH) Burkina Faso , Ouagadougou . I am 23 yrs old. I'd like any person who can be caring and loving; I will also love to have a long-term relationship with you and to know more about you. I would like to build up a solid foundation with you in time coming if you can be able to help me in this project; My father died earlier eight months ago and left I and my junior brother behind. He was a king, which our town citizens titled him over sixteen years before his death. I was a princess to him and I am the only person who can take care of his wealth as a princess to him according to our African tradition now because my junior brother is still young and my mother is not educated enough to know all my father's wealth. Now this is why i contacted you, My late father left behind the sum of $980.000.00US dollars.(nine hundred and eighty thousand United State Dollars) in a security company. This money was annually paid into my late fathers account from the Gold mining and the Cotton processing companies operating in our community for the compensation of using our land. I don't know how and what I will do to invest this money somewhere in abroad so that my father's kindred will not take over what belongs to my father and our family, which they were planning to do without my present because I am a female as stated by our