Decorating By Shelle_75 Updated 4 Feb 2009 , 4:42am by tcakes65

__Jamie__ Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
__Jamie__ Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 4:25pm
post #31 of 50

Nevermind...I found it!

nefcook21 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
nefcook21 Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 4:33pm
post #32 of 50

I'm new to being a Galleryt Supporter. Are there any certain rules to follow when leaving a comment? I have left a few and will work on commenting more.

tonedna Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tonedna Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 4:39pm
post #33 of 50

I been having issued too with posting coments!. I am still not getting notifications on my emails!...I kind of miss them icon_sad.gif
Edna

IcedTea4Me2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
IcedTea4Me2 Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 4:48pm
post #34 of 50

I just want to say I think it's very encouraging to receive positive feedback even if it's just "nice job" or "pretty." The fact that someone took the time to look at something I spent hours on and took the time to comment is appreciated. I know what level I'm on, but I'm constantly striving to make each cake better than the last. Oh, and I was on cloud nine when I finally made someone's favorites list. Thanks for the time you gallery supporters put into this and all the rest of us regular CC'ers who comment, too. I make it a point to check the recent uploads as often as I can and comment on them.

SugarBakerz Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SugarBakerz Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 4:56pm
post #35 of 50

also, an idea if it hasn't been mentioned is to start with the oldest phots, let the new ones hang out for a bit!

mandifrye Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mandifrye Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 4:57pm
post #36 of 50

I had been commenting like crazy trying to catch us up, then the site problems and many of those comments didn't save!! icon_cry.gif

So, back on the horse and off to the galleries I go!

Mandi

kelleym Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kelleym Posted 15 Dec 2008 , 6:42pm
post #37 of 50