I Am So Excited!

Decorating By coreenag Updated 29 May 2007 , 4:47pm by Hippiemama

coreenag Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
coreenag Posted 29 May 2007 , 5:12am
post #1 of 12

Sorry just had to post! I am very new to decorating and came across this amazing site! You are all amazing.... I was starting to worry about doing this myself but your pictures give me something to strive for. I posted a couple of my pics and someone chose it as a favorite!! This thrills me.....Thank you! icon_biggrin.gif

11 replies
christen9302 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
christen9302 Posted 29 May 2007 , 5:21am
post #2 of 12

Isn't CC awesome!? I have to set limits on how long I can stay on here...one night I stayed up until almost 3 a.m.!!! You will find soooo much helpful info on CC, I don't know what I would do without the help of my fellow CC'ers!!! Speaking of limits...it's after midnight, better be off to bed. I swear my hubby thinks I have some secret internet lover...I'm always typing away long after he gets in bed!!! icon_lol.gif

cathyfowler662 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cathyfowler662 Posted 29 May 2007 , 5:21am
post #3 of 12

Welcome to Cake Central!!

I can see why someone chose your cake as a favorite! It is adorable. I've become quite addicted to this site and get lots of great ideas from all of the pictures and advice that everyone gives.

Have fun!!

youngestdecorator Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
youngestdecorator Posted 29 May 2007 , 5:22am
post #4 of 12

Good for you, i just saw your cakes and i love the "Big Catch" one. It is just so cute and extremely well done for a new-to-decorating baker. You have lots of potential! O and by the way WELCOME TO CAKE CENTRAL. GET READY TO BECOME A CRAZY CAKE ADDICT!! I AM! icon_lol.gif

ombaker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ombaker Posted 29 May 2007 , 1:47pm
post #5 of 12