Cover A Cake And Board Tutorial!!

Decorating By aine2 Updated 11 Mar 2007 , 7:23am by imartsy

aine2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
aine2 Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:00pm
post #1 of 27

I did this to help out Katharry and as she has so kindly thanked me upside down for it, I have fixed it so that you can all see it! I'm no professional photographer so be kind! Hope you find it as useful as Katharry did. icon_lol.gif

*Access wasn't allowed on the original link I posted so try this

www.extra-icing.blogspot.com and look under Free Tutorials. thumbs_up.gif
Hope it works!

26 replies
leily Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
leily Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:08pm
post #2 of 27

It is telling me I don't have access to view it icon_sad.gif Would you mind submitting this to Jackie and Heath so they can add it to the articles section? Sounds like a great tutorial

loveqm Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
loveqm Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:12pm
post #3 of 27

I got the same message that I don't have permission to view it.

Tug Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Tug Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:14pm
post #4 of 27

I just tried and it said Private Account. I can't view it either.

aine2 Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:15pm
post #5 of 27

Oops!! I'll try something else!! icon_redface.gif

Doug Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Doug Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:16pm
post #6 of 27

got to it by clicking on her blog link (in signature)

then once there, scroll down to where link is on right side of page.

click and it should come up.

aine2 Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:19pm
post #7 of 27

Try clicking it again from here and tell me what happens? icon_confused.gif I may have missed a bit of the link originally!

NewbeeBaker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
NewbeeBaker Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:24pm
post #8 of 27

I can't see it either=( Says I don't have access=(

aine2 Posted 10 Mar 2007 , 9:26pm
post #9 of 27