Cupcake Frosting Technique Debunk Help!

Decorating By Salemsmommy13 Updated 30 Apr 2014 , 3:33pm by tazmycat

Salemsmommy13 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Salemsmommy13 Posted 28 Apr 2014 , 2:44am
post #1 of 21

AHello Crystal here. I'm new to C.C. but I have been lurking in the shadows hehe. There is soon much here to absorb thank God for this website!

For the past week this cupcake design has been haunting my dreams literally:(! Lol. I'm new to frosting and this just seems like a enigma- for instance where does it begin and where does it end?? I so desperately want to achieve this does it depend on the tip or the technique the pressure or all the above?

Thanks to all that take the time to reply on contact me!

[IMG ALT=""]http://cakecentral.com/content/type/61/id/3227023/width/350/height/700[/IMG] [IMG ALT=""]http://cakecentral.com/content/type/61/id/3227025/width/350/height/700[/IMG] [IMG ALT=""]http://cakecentral.com/content/type/61/id/3227029/width/350/height/700[/IMG]

20 replies
Rfisher Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Rfisher Posted 28 Apr 2014 , 2:55am
post #2 of 21

AGoogle Cupcake Royale, look for a video that might help shed some light.

bakernoob Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
bakernoob Posted 28 Apr 2014 , 4:33am
post #3 of 21

I think this is what you're looking for. 

Salemsmommy13 Posted 28 Apr 2014 , 5:22am
post #4 of 21

AYOU. GUYS. ARE. AWESOME. My hubby is looking at me strange because I'm squealing like a 4 year old:-D I don't think I would have found this on my own... such a quick response guys thank you thank you thank you... I can actually sleep now...no more cupcake nightmares...lol, I freaking love this community :D:D:D

I can not wait to try this

cazza1 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cazza1 Posted 28 Apr 2014 , 6:05am
post #5 of 21

I think they are soooo ugly looking.

Salemsmommy13 Posted 28 Apr 2014 , 11:33pm
post #6 of 21