Where Has Everyone Gone?

Lounge By iluvpeeks Updated 27 Sep 2010 , 4:32am by iluvpeeks

iluvpeeks Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
iluvpeeks Posted 14 Sep 2010 , 3:33am
post #1 of 44

I don't know, but have you noticed that alot of the "regulars" have not been posting? I wonder if its due to the problems cc is having? I'm still new to this, but I enjoyed and learned so much from reading different answers to questions that other "experienced" and "budding" decorators had to offer. I hope this gets fixed real soon, because I'm really missing alot of the decorators posts and this was a very good site to be on.
Kathy

43 replies
7yyrt Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
7yyrt Posted 14 Sep 2010 , 3:40am
post #2 of 44

Who are you missing?

iluvpeeks Posted 14 Sep 2010 , 4:09am
post #3 of 44

I just haven't seen anything from mamawrobin, not as much from Lea, indydebi. Oh there are some others that were usually giving advice all the time, and I don't know, it just seems as though there's not as much "traffic". Do you know what I mean? Even if you look at the most saved today photos, the numbers are way down. I do realize that you can't upload photos easily, or not at all, but it just seems less busy. What do you think?
Kathy

7yyrt Posted 14 Sep 2010 , 4:18am
post #4 of 44

I know indydebi is posting, I keep meeting her on the threads.
Mamarobin has been out since the end of August, but if you mean leah_s, she posted earlier today.

It does seem quieter though.
I'm wondering if it's because of the start of the school year, as well as the site problems.

CWR41 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
CWR41 Posted 14 Sep 2010 , 4:21am
post #5 of 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by iluvpeeks

I just haven't seen anything from mamawrobin