Sharon From Sugar Shack

Decorating By marion123 Updated 24 Feb 2009 , 2:01am by gerripje

marion123 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
marion123 Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 11:39am
post #1 of 16

Morning..

Either I need more coffee or better glasses, but could someone please give me the website address? I can't find it anywhere. I want to order the fondant video's..

Thanks so much!!!!

15 replies
ladybug76 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ladybug76 Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 11:51am
post #2 of 16

Sure....

sugaredproductions.com

By mistake, since it is still early here, I typed in sugarproductions -- and you DO NOT want to see what came up!!!

HTH!
~Jaime

marion123 Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 11:58am
post #3 of 16

LOL

Thanks so much Jamie.. I'm new to fondant and I'm reading that her videos' are very good.. Do they also show to decorate the cake w. fondant cutout's?

ladybug76 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ladybug76 Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 12:05pm
post #4 of 16

The website details what she covers in all the videos... as purchasing these are still on my 'cake wish list!' In the fondant videos, it looks like she teaches how to use crimpers, side impression mat and cutters.
I've only heard wonderful things about her DVD's -- which she has several topics to chose from!! I went on the site myself after my original post and I wanted to buy, buy, buy all of them!! You can never learn too much!!!
~Jaime

sweetjan Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
sweetjan Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 12:20pm
post #5 of 16

You'll be very glad you purchased. Very professionally done with lots and lots of info.

suzylynn58 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
suzylynn58 Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 12:42pm
post #6 of 16

I agree her videos are great! I was looking for her one day and just put in "sugarshack" and believe me you didn;t want to see that either! LOL!!

MORSELSBYMARK Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
MORSELSBYMARK Posted 22 Feb 2009 , 12:43pm
post #7 of 16