Introduction Game

Lounge By bransmom Updated 15 Nov 2006 , 1:16pm by Pootchi

bransmom Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
bransmom Posted 14 Nov 2006 , 3:52pm
post #1 of 13

I don't know if anything like this has went around yet, but I thought it would be fun a little get to know you.

My name is Becky and I live in Smyrna, TN. I am married and have a 16 year old step-son who we have custody of and I have a 15 year old son that I share joint custody with my ex-husband. We have two dogs, Angel & Archie. I am an Office Manager for a packaging company and sell Avon and make cakes in my spare time. My husband owns a fencing company and watches football on the weekends. My son plays tenors (drums) in the marching band and my step-son plays football and baseball for the school. So, as you can see, we are constantly on the go
I just thought it would be interesting to tell a little about each other.

12 replies
dolfin Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dolfin Posted 14 Nov 2006 , 5:18pm
post #2 of 13