Worst Cake Day Of My Life

Decorating By takersgirl Updated 26 Jun 2007 , 4:45am by rbatia

takersgirl Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
takersgirl Posted 22 Apr 2007 , 5:15am
post #1 of 35

hello everyone. i have never posted andything in a forum before so you guys are my first. my mom actually found this website and i am so glad that she did. i have been a chef for 12 years and taught myself to decorate cakes. well about 7 years ago i decided to start doing wedding cakes, etc.. to make a long story short for health issues i had to quit my regular culinary job and started my own business. now it is just out of my house but still in the past 2 years i have gotten pretty busy, you know how word of mouth is. i have never had an issue in my entire career until today. and it was a big one.
icon_sad.gificon_cry.gif