I Just Ordered My Successful Stacking Dvd From Sugarshack!!!

Decorating By gingersoave Updated 25 Mar 2008 , 10:31pm by sugarshack

gingersoave Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
gingersoave Posted 15 Mar 2008 , 11:45am
post #1 of 38

Thank you SHARON (Sugarshack) for the wonderful DVD's. Just when I thought I couldnt possibly learn anymore info-BAM!! I've been doing cakes for 15 years and I feel like a new woman with all my new knowledge from Sharon's DVD's!!!!! I have the flawless fondant and the buttercream DVD's and have watched both 2 times, unreal at all the new info I learned. The icing is so YUMMY!!!!

Thank you Thank you Thank you Sharon!!!!! Your DVD's are professional, your kitchen is dreamy and you are simply adorable.

Can't wait to get the Successful Stacking DVD in April.

Ginger

37 replies
VickiChicki Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
VickiChicki Posted 15 Mar 2008 , 12:20pm
post #2 of 38

Can you give information regarding how to purchase these DVD's
Thanks so much!

gingersoave Posted 15 Mar 2008 , 12:23pm
post #3 of 38

Here is her webpage, just click on order DVD's. I have learned SOOO much (and I "thought" I couldnt learn any more info!!)

http://hometown.aol.com/szcakes/myhomepage/index.html

gingersoave Posted 15 Mar 2008 , 12:28pm
post #4 of 38

She also sells the tools that she uses in the DVD. I bought the Bash-n-chop scraper, the impression mat and the tool to help stack the cakes. She sells more things but I was hoping after 15 years of doing this I would have these tools, but WOW the info I learned is amazing. She also shows how to make her buttercream icing. I'll try and find her utube info.

gingersoave Posted 15 Mar 2008 , 12:36pm
post #5 of 38

Here's Sugarshacks Youtube video on how to make her buttercream icing, its SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!! And it makes a TON of icing!

Donnagardner Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Donnagardner Posted 15 Mar 2008 , 1:01pm
post #6 of 38