Need To Purchase Airbrush System Asap...need Opinions!!

Decorating By lovinlife11 Updated 16 May 2011 , 9:59pm by DerrellC

lovinlife11 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
lovinlife11 Posted 14 May 2011 , 2:31pm
post #1 of 11

Has anyone used the Duff airbrush system. Is it worth the money or should I just buy a better one. I am a hobby baker and need one for an order tomorrow. I have a 40% coupon for Michael's and I thought I could save myself some money. Although,I do not want to waste money on junk. Any feedback would be great. Thanks icon_smile.gif

10 replies
Kiddiekakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Kiddiekakes Posted 14 May 2011 , 3:07pm
post #2 of 11

Duff's line is probably not junk but check to see if his line is included in the coupon deal..sometimes certain things are not like Martha Stewart items and Cricut..

I have a Kopykake Airmaster and I love it.I have had it for 10 years and never replaced anything yet...I use it on every cake I do..

MFARAH1020 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
MFARAH1020 Posted 14 May 2011 , 3:26pm
post #3 of 11

I purchased this airbrush machine and it works great.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002QRWWH4/?tag=cakecentral-20

lovinlife11 Posted 14 May 2011 , 4:17pm
post #4 of 11

I am going to to purchase it because I need it today. If it is junk I will have to return it. Thank you ladies for your help. icon_biggrin.gif

lardbutt Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
lardbutt Posted 14 May 2011 , 4:21pm
post #5 of 11

Please report back to us when you try it out. I would love to hear your review!

lovinlife11 Posted 15 May 2011 , 9:41pm
post #6 of 11