Biggest Loser Fans?

Lounge By TexasSugar Updated 10 Feb 2010 , 2:39pm by TexasSugar

TexasSugar Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
TexasSugar Posted 20 Jan 2010 , 9:25pm
post #1 of 27

So who else watches this show? I still get sucked in even though I'm dissapointed the show is going more for the drama (leta have two twins that weigh almost 1000lbs and our biggest guy ever at over 500lbs).

I didn't get to watch the first episode so I'm still learning the players but I can say there are two teams that are not my favorites. The White Team and the Red Team.

I'm hoping that Michael does better with his mother off the show. I think they needed to be seperated and lets see if he steps up and really makes the effort to lose more weight.

Who believed that the Red woman, sorry don't know her name, really only lost -1lb after gaining 2lbs last week? I'm not buying it and can't wait to see what Julian and Bob say to her next week.

26 replies
Deb_ Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Deb_ Posted 20 Jan 2010 , 9:47pm
post #2 of 27

LOVE Biggest Loser!!

Did you see the previews for next weeks show? The red team woman (can't remember her name either) weighs in at 185lbs, that's a 30lb weight loss in 1 week icon_eek.gif

Oh yeah, she's definitely playing the game....she's probably sneaking food or drinking tons of water before the weigh in.

I agree about Michael....he's your typical 35 yr old bachelor living at home with Mommy spoiling him rotten. I hope he steps it up now, his life depends on it.

How about the "drama" with the green team daughter Migdalia I think it is....I thought she was gonna punch Jillian last night when Jillian was getting in her face.

LaBellaFlor Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
LaBellaFlor Posted 21 Jan 2010 , 5:07am
post #3 of 27