Where Do I Begin?

Business By Sweetpeazmom Updated 8 May 2008 , 6:29pm by Sweetpeazmom

Sweetpeazmom Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sweetpeazmom Posted 8 May 2008 , 4:17pm
post #1 of 3

Hi everyone. I'm new to the CC forums...well sorta...I've read lots of post but never posted before. And before I get to my post, I'd like to say that you all do such beautiful work. I have been inspired so much by your creativity.

Sorry in advance--this is kinda long.