Cake Order Form?

Decorating By Marva Updated 4 Jul 2007 , 9:56pm by marybible

Marva Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Marva Posted 3 Jul 2007 , 6:28pm
post #1 of 9

I have been decorating cake for about 3 years now. I normally just write everything down, but I was wondering if any one has a cake order form that I could go by to insure that I get all of the information that I need. If so, please email it to me at [email protected]. Thank you so much.

8 replies
SugarBakerz Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SugarBakerz Posted 3 Jul 2007 , 6:35pm
post #2 of 9

I too would like to see something like this! As of today I am battling with the SAME lady I battle with everytime she orders a cake 4 days before it is due on EXACTLY what she wants.. she drives me NUTS and today I am really tempted to just back out on her and never take another order from her again, I know that is rude, but Goodness either you know what you want or don't... don't spend all day trying to decide satin ribbon or fondant ribbon in a baby bootie... gees it isn't that hard, or is it? So, please someone help us with an order form. Personally I get tired of going back and forth on emails and saving every single one just so I can say I told you so if they say I did something wrong!

pechee Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
pechee Posted 3 Jul 2007 , 6:39pm
post #3 of 9

search cake order form. there are several people who will e-mail you one.

1gananny Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
1gananny Posted 3 Jul 2007 , 6:40pm
post #4 of 9

http://www.cakecentral.com/cake-photo_62429.html
try this link and see if this is what you need, I will also email you something and see if that helps in case this link thing doesn't work icon_lol.gif

Sandi4tpc Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sandi4tpc Posted 4 Jul 2007 , 3:54am
post #5 of 9

Thanks for the link. I may give this a shot too!

TexasSugar Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
TexasSugar Posted 4 Jul 2007 , 4:06am
post #6 of 9