Im Going Crazy ... Flour Flour

Baking By YaniraPeru Updated 21 Jun 2016 , 11:58am by costumeczar

YaniraPeru Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
YaniraPeru Posted 17 Jun 2016 , 11:24am
post #1 of 11

Hello ! Well i will explain a little about me my name is Yanira and im from Lima Perú i studied pastry in my country i had some travels for vacations and visite my friends and family here in usa the last time than i went to usa i decided try to practice in my dads home and i started to practice my recipes and cakes but as i said in other post i didn’t know where buy some things, how buy that , which brands i wish sometimes than only the language will be different but to be honest when is about pastry or baking i found more things different.

I come back to usa some weeks ago and now is really for stay yeihh !, I’m happy because the pizza is the best but nervous because  the last two times than was two days ago i did than my boyfriend run from my cakes and when i said run is run for take a way of them

Now my gol is no matter how many ingredients i have to buy i really want make cakes and desserts with a good texture and flavors as usually i do 

NOW MY QUESTIONS 

I bought the cocoa powder Hersheys  natural unsweetened but i dont feel than have to much cocoa thats the cocoa podwer than usually the bakers use here? Is not to heavy ? is a good brand? 

And my big issue the flour oh my god a lot kinds in the supermakert and any of them say than i need or maybe I’m wrong  ok i bought this flour Martha White All - porpose flour ok I’m searching a flour than have already the baking soda inside mixing with the flour in my country we call that harina preparada wheres i can find that and which brand of flour is good ?