Cake Boss

Decorating By SnLSweetEscapes Updated 25 Jun 2011 , 9:18pm by vgereis

SnLSweetEscapes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SnLSweetEscapes Posted 24 Jun 2011 , 11:15pm
post #1 of 7

Does anyone have the program Cake Boss for their computer? I am new to decorating cakes and I am having a hard time trying to figure out pricing. I have read the info on their website and was just wondering if anyone has used it and would recommend it. It seems like a great thing to have.
Thanks!

6 replies
cakegirl1973 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cakegirl1973 Posted 24 Jun 2011 , 11:36pm
post #2 of 7

I don't have it (it's on my wish list), but I have read many, many threads that sings its praises. Try googling "cake boss software cake central".

dreamacres Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dreamacres Posted 25 Jun 2011 , 12:08am
post #3 of 7

just bought it a couple of weeks ago. I love it and hate it!! Love it because it does help you track expenses, recipes, shopping list,etc.... hate it because it made me see how little profit I was making icon_eek.gif

dreamacres Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dreamacres Posted 25 Jun 2011 , 12:09am
post #4 of 7

just bought it a couple of weeks ago. I love it and hate it!! Love it because it does help you track expenses, recipes, shopping list,etc.... hate it because it made me see how little profit I was making icon_eek.gif Get it you will love it!!!!! Feel free to pm me if you have any questions.

cakesdivine Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cakesdivine Posted 25 Jun 2011 , 1:04am
post #5 of 7

I have had it for 3 years now and absolutely love it! I don't know how I functioned before I had it, yes I do...I was a disorganized mess...LOL! I am the worlds worst about laying an order down and forgetting where I put it, then factor in my husband who is a neat freak and thinks anything other than his papers that are laying around on the coffee table, work table, bakers rack, office desk are fair game for file 13!