Please Explain The Cake Boss Program Revenue

Business By PrivateNameHere Updated 25 Oct 2010 , 4:54pm by PrivateNameHere

PrivateNameHere Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
PrivateNameHere Posted 25 Oct 2010 , 10:42am
post #1 of 7

Hi all,
I got Cake Boss a few months back and I'm trying to see how much money I've taken in and for some reason I'm having trouble. I'm very very small time right now. Can someone please explain to me how CB comes up with the numbers for Order Total and Revenue? I get the cost and profit part (they make sense when I figure it out manually) but the order total is much higher than I have and Revenue, well, I just don't understand at all.
Thanks!

6 replies
SugarNSpiceDiva Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SugarNSpiceDiva Posted 25 Oct 2010 , 11:32am
post #2 of 7

Hi there. Im not an expert or anything. However, I just purchased Cake Boss about a week ago, and Ive been playing around a lot with it, so maybe I can help a little. And if I miss anything, maybe the Cake Boss people will chime in later in the day. Lol.