Just A Big Thank You!

Decorating By Tinabug1979 Updated 10 Mar 2009 , 3:49pm by Pastry-Panda

Tinabug1979 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Tinabug1979 Posted 10 Mar 2009 , 2:46pm
post #1 of 5

To all of the CCers, that help others, like myself. Because I'm just starting to work with cakes, and I wouldn't have had a clue as to where to start, if it hadn't been for you guys. With the help of you guys, looking at ur pics, and hearing about mistakes, makes me feel like even I can do things, that I wouldn't have been able to do without CC. So, anywho, I just wanted to say Thank you!

Oh yeah, it's also a good idea to have a cake disaster gallery on here. It reminds me, everyone has a bad cake day sometimes. icon_biggrin.gif

4 replies
mandice Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mandice Posted 10 Mar 2009 , 3:10pm
post #2 of 5

yes, thank you to everyone who helps other people out from me too! i've been doing this for a couple years now and i still learn something (usually more than one.. at least a handful lol) new every day that i'm on here! icon_biggrin.gif

rockysmommy Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
rockysmommy Posted 10 Mar 2009 , 3:20pm
post #3 of 5

Thanks to EVERYONE...such a wealth of information on CC. Very talented, professional people who are always willing to help out. I would be lost without it... icon_wink.gif

Superstar2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Superstar2 Posted 10 Mar 2009 , 3:40pm
post #4 of 5

I too want to give a BIG THANK YOU to all the CC'ers who are so kind to share instructions, helpful tips, recipes, comments that lift a newbies cake decoration spirit, new friendships all over the world, darn the list goes on....... I also want to thank Jackie and Heath because without there creation of Cake Central were would we all be, so THANK YOU, THANK YOU to you all.

Pastry-Panda Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Pastry-Panda Posted 10 Mar 2009 , 3:49pm
post #5 of 5