Book For Making Flowers (Gumpaste, Fondant And Buttercream)

Decorating By tiamariad Updated 25 Aug 2008 , 5:11pm by aileenlnbh

tiamariad Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tiamariad Posted 25 Aug 2008 , 4:54pm
post #1 of 2

Hi Everyone,

This is my first post, I'm so glad I found this website! I'm a newbie to Cake Decorating and fell in love with it when I found the Cake Decorating Made Easy E-books. Since then I've bought lots of other cake decorating books (I love the Lindy Smith and Peggy Porschen Books) but have not found any really in depth books for making flowers etc. I was hoping to go to college and do a night course in Cake Decorating, but the only courses I've found are very basic and cover the bits I know. Does anyone know of a really in depth book that I would be able to get here in the UK I would also be interested in any really good cake decorating books to add to my collection

Thanks
Nikkei

1 reply
aileenlnbh Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
aileenlnbh Posted 25 Aug 2008 , 5:11pm
post #2 of 2