Bridzilla Wanted A Vagina Grooms Cake!

Decorating By nannie Updated 31 Jul 2008 , 5:28pm by Tootall

nannie Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
nannie Posted 28 Jul 2008 , 2:03am
post #1 of 47

I was watching "Bridzillas" tonight and the bride told the baker she wanted a vagina grooms cake.

The stunned look on the poor cake decorater was priceless. Fortunatly, her sister, a beauty queen wearing her sash, talked her out of it.

Makes me thankful I'm not a pro...............

icon_eek.gif

46 replies
Mac Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Mac Posted 28 Jul 2008 , 2:10am
post #2 of 47

Oh my...I think I would have refused to do it. Talk about "no class". How awkward would that be for all the guests. And kids asking about it. Early sex education talk????

HerBoudoir Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
HerBoudoir Posted 28 Jul 2008 , 3:38am
post #3 of 47

Yes....but when have any of the brides on that show ever shown any class whatsoever?

Mac Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Mac Posted 28 Jul 2008 , 3:43am
post #4 of 47

So true!

Most, if not all, need to be sent out and get a switch to be used on their backsides. Boy, do the fiances know what they are getting??? Spoiled young women that will want to continue being catered to. Sorry, that's just my opinion.

tracycakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tracycakes Posted 28 Jul 2008 , 1:20pm
post #5 of 47

It wouldn't be a problem for me as I would just refuse. But what was she thinking?! I could see the cake for a bachelor's party but not the wedding!

Good Grief!

vagostino Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
vagostino Posted 28 Jul 2008 , 1:30pm
post #6 of 47

well...listen to this: I was looking for a transportation theme baby shower cake on google images and i came across a picture of a cake that had a pregnant woman, naked, pushing a baby out with a very detailed va-jay-jay and it had writen "push, -the name- push!"...I think that is even worse~!!!

kansaslaura Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile