Rude Members, Can We Report Them?

Lounge By AKA_cupcakeshoppe Updated 18 Jul 2008 , 11:56am by Mike1394

Kim_in_CajunCountry Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Kim_in_CajunCountry Posted 9 Jul 2008 , 2:53am
post #31 of 76

Sorry I'm late for the cakeball fight. Hope you didn't start without me. I'm a newbie, but I'll fight to the death (by chocolate) icon_lol.gif

Amia Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Amia Posted 9 Jul 2008 , 2:55am
post #32 of 76

We decided that throwing cakeballs at those meanies is an insult to the cakeball and they serve better use filling our tummy's! So you didn't miss anything! icon_lol.gif

AKA_cupcakeshoppe Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
AKA_cupcakeshoppe Posted 9 Jul 2008 , 9:56am
post #33 of 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgoat5

I would sometimes agree it could be hormonal.. BUT... this certain person tends to ALWAYS turn a thread bad... and it seems to be a problem....if it is good.. then it is time for it to show up for sure icon_sad.gif

I am tired of sitting back and ignoring... I'm sometimes ready to throw cakeballs GRRR

i agree with you. we all have bad days, we get emotional, etc. but this particular person seems to ENJOY making rude comments over and over again. i'm not talking about heated arguments because trust me there are times when i've gotten mad and have just let it all out. i'm talking about snide remarks, remarks that are more mean and mocking than sarcastic.

i've seen the same attitude from one particular member and yes i could choose to ignore it but still it kinda pisses me off. if you can't be nice, at least pretend to be, you know?

wgoat5, i think we both are talking about the same person.

wgoat5 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
wgoat5 Posted 9 Jul 2008 , 12:14pm
post #34 of 76

Ohh more than likely so.... it's a shame though that we would know who they are without even saying a name icon_sad.gif LOL

VannaD Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
VannaD Posted 9 Jul 2008 , 1:43pm
post #35 of 76