I Won At Mid-Atlantic Cake Show!!! So Excited

Decorating By goodsweets Updated 23 Apr 2008 , 5:15pm by lanibird

goodsweets Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
goodsweets Posted 21 Apr 2008 , 2:45pm
post #1 of 31

I am a beginner with only 3 month decoration experience. It is the first place award for beginners under the All ButterCream category. (There is only a few cakes.) Anyway, it's very exciting and I am proud of myself.

30 replies
trixieleigh Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
trixieleigh Posted 21 Apr 2008 , 2:49pm
post #2 of 31

CONGRATS!!!!!

...WHere's the picture? I wanna see!

Shamitha Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Shamitha Posted 21 Apr 2008 , 3:36pm
post #3 of 31

Good for you. Congratulations thumbs_up.gif .I would love to see a photo

goodsweets Posted 21 Apr 2008 , 3:56pm
post #4 of 31

if u guys r interested, i can also post the cakes which won prizes.
they are all master pieces.
btw, is there any cake club around baltimore? I want to join in if it's available.

BlueDevil Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
BlueDevil Posted 21 Apr 2008 , 6:05pm
post #5 of 31

Good, Congrats...I left a similar post!

PLESAE post the pics!

superstar Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
superstar Posted 21 Apr 2008 , 11:58pm
post #6 of 31

Congratulations & yes please.... post all the pictures.

icer101 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
icer101 Posted 22 Apr 2008 , 12:04am
post #7 of 31

congratulations, goodsweets, we are all proud of you. this is very exciting. i , too, would love to see all the pictures

ssunshine564 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ssunshine564 Posted 22 Apr 2008 , 12:08am
post #8 of 31

Congratulations!! I would love to see all of the pictures too.

evaruggiero Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
evaruggiero Posted 22 Apr 2008 , 12:16am
post #9 of 31

Congratulations, please post the pictures.

laurynrn Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
laurynrn Posted 22 Apr 2008 , 1:28am
post #10 of 31

Congrats!