Why Don't People Put Down Keywords??!!!!

Decorating By brnrlvr Updated 8 Jun 2008 , 2:05am by lovely

Merry1227 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Merry1227 Posted 4 Jun 2008 , 11:08am
post #31 of 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by patrincia

Quote:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Merry1227

Quote:

Okay... newbie here. I've been trying to figure out how to edit for a few days now. Where can I find "edit photos ALL" ?

Once you are in "MY PHOTOS" Choose a picture.
Under the description box will be three buttons in a row.
The middle one is "EDIT PHOTO"
you can only edit one picture at a time...I think, but thats how I just added keywords to mine.

Oh thanks for your reply. I actually tried that, but it will only let me replace the photo with another one. It won't let me edit any of the text. What am I doing wrong?

And it will let me change the photo album too... but that's it.

I don't know. I have a whole screen come up. I can change Photos, albums, Picture descriptions, and Keywords. Heading are on the left and text boxes are to the right of the headings.

Thats about all the help I can give.

AJsGirl Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
AJsGirl Posted 4 Jun 2008 , 7:19pm
post #32 of 35

I struggle with keywords simply because I don't know what to put! I just try to come up with something, like "fondant", "yello", "stars", but I feel like I need to be more descriptive. I just don't know how!

brnrlvr Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
brnrlvr Posted 4 Jun 2008 , 7:40pm
post #33 of 35

fondant, yellow, stars would help someone looking for a fondant cake with a yellow or star theme!

luelue1971 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
luelue1971 Posted 4 Jun 2008 , 9:48pm
post #34 of 35

I wish everyone would use keywords. I probably go overboard with mine. I put in the shape size color theme...whatever I can come up with.

It just makes it so much easier to find something that your looking for.

lovely Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
lovely Posted 8 Jun 2008 , 2:05am