Help!!! I Need A Name :)

Business By Lazy_Susan Updated 16 Mar 2006 , 7:27pm by JennT

Lazy_Susan Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Lazy_Susan Posted 13 Mar 2006 , 12:57pm
post #1 of 39

Hi y'all!!!
I want to make a Website and maybe make a few Business Cards. However, I need a catchy name but can't think of one. This is where I need your help. Here's a few things about me that might help think of something icon_smile.gif
I'm from the South (Georgia) but I now live in the Pacific Northwest (Washington). I am blonde as blonde can be (mentally and physically)LOL I love animals and have 2 Pomeranians. I thought about coming up with a name that had my 2 dogs in it but for food I don't think that is a good idea. I am Christian and truly love my Lord Jesus Christ. I work in a hospital as a Respiratory Therapist. I'm very new to cake decorating but love it very much. That's about all I can think of right now.

Thanks for the help icon_biggrin.gif

Lazy_Susan

38 replies
Sparklycake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sparklycake Posted 13 Mar 2006 , 1:01pm
post #2 of 39

How about: Sweet Suzy Cakes & Bakes

Cakey Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Cakey Posted 13 Mar 2006 , 1:05pm
post #3 of 39

I know this name isn't specific to you or your location, but I have always liked "The Cakery" as a name. Don't know if that's already taken in your area, but I like it because it's simple and specific, like a bakery that only does cakes.

MikeRowesHunny Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
MikeRowesHunny Posted 13 Mar 2006 , 1:22pm
post #4 of 39

I use this as a by-line on my business cards (and I hope you don't find it offensive!): 'Heaven in a Cake'

Lazy_Susan Posted 13 Mar 2006 , 1:27pm
post #5 of 39

These are all great names. I'm getting some really good ideas. Please keep them coming icon_smile.gif

daranaco Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
daranaco Posted 13 Mar 2006 , 1:32pm
post #6 of 39