Please Help Me Name My Business!!!

Business By mpaigew Updated 12 Jan 2006 , 4:29pm by sofiasmami

mpaigew Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mpaigew Posted 10 Jan 2006 , 1:21pm
post #1 of 12

I am trying to start up a business that for now is just baked goods, but later on would be a catering business. I am a culinary student right now, and this xmas I started making cookies for families that didn't have time, and I started giving cooking lessons. I also have some orders already for cakes for this year. I've even had a few people ask me to cater parties, but I'm not set up for that yet! So far I've thought of Paige's Pantry, but I think that might sound a little hokey! I really want to get some business cards made up soon, so PLEASE HELP!!!! icon_biggrin.gif

11 replies
MelC Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
MelC Posted 10 Jan 2006 , 1:54pm
post #2 of 12

I like Paige's Pantry...

But if you want some other options, we need more details.. where are you located, etc

mpaigew Posted 10 Jan 2006 , 2:13pm
post #3 of 12