I am upset too! I only had four pictures uploaded of the four cakes I have done (one of each cake). Now they are gone and they were all I had, so I guess they are lost forever. I can understand deleting duplicates, but why delete when there was only one?
And like the previous poster, someone selected a couple of them as favs which really made my day to see every once in a while (especially when I start doubting my abilities). It does not seem fair that others are able to keep their pictures.
Please tell me this is an error of some kind?????