Cake Central › Cake Forums › Cake Talk › Cookies! › Cookie Special on Food Network
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Cookie Special on Food Network

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
Hey Ya'll! I just received this email from Coppergifts.com where I get my cookie cutters.

We are going to be on TV! Tune in to Food Network's one
hour special, "Winning Holiday Cookies", premiering
Thursday, December 8th at 9:00 PM Eastern and Pacific.
Included in the special will be a story about
CopperGifts.com, our Coppersmith and our cookie cutters,
plus lots of cookie baking fun.

Featuring over 1000 designs in every shape and size, we are
America's source for quality Copper Cookie Cutters. For
baking or gift giving, every cutter is handcrafted in our
Kansas Workshop from solid copper.

"Winning Holiday Cookies" Air Times:

Thursday, December 8th, 9:00 PM ET/PT, 8:00 PM CT/MT
Friday, December 9th, 1:00 AM ET/PT, 12:00 AM CT/MT
Saturday, December 10th, 3:00 PM ET/PT, 2:00 PM CT/MT
Sunday, December 11th, 9:00 AM ET/PT, 8:00 AM CT/MT
Sunday, December 11th, 6:00 PM ET/PT, 5:00 PM CT/MT
Friday, December 16th, 10:00 AM ET/PT, 9:00 AM CT/MT
Smile...it's makes people wonder.
Reply
Smile...it's makes people wonder.
Reply
post #2 of 2
That should be great for their business...I'll be watching!
Birthdays are just nature's way of telling us to eat more cake.
Reply
Birthdays are just nature's way of telling us to eat more cake.
Reply
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Cookies!
Cake Central › Cake Forums › Cake Talk › Cookies! › Cookie Special on Food Network