Posts by amazinggracecakedesigns

Pumpkin rolls are one of our biggest sellers. We cut ours and put it on an inexpensive platter, wrap in a a gift basket bag, and tie with a ribbon. Hope this helps.
I ordered a set of 12 and I paid $13.00 and some change. That included shipping and handling. They were packaged really well and none were broken when they arrived. I have a licensed business but I didn't have to fill out any business information to order.
I am also from Kentucky and I just ordered stargazer lillies from Wholesale Sugar Flowers. They are beautiful and very well done. Hope this helps.
I understand completely!! We have a small child care business along with our bakery and every time one of the kids get sick, the mom always says that it is allergies even when they are running a fever. I'm not a doctor but I never heard of running a fever with allergies. Not long after, our kids always end up sick. Sometimes you wish people would just be honest!
Great job!!! I bet she loved it.
I always thought that you needed a cake that tastes as good as it looks. I take samples to places and that is how I started my business off. Just recently, I took some samples to some of our government offices that I had not thought about taking samples to. Within 2 hours after I took that sample, I received 2 orders. I want my business to be know for taste as well as looks and, so far, I have managed to pull that off. I love buttercream and that is what we do the...
That is unbelievable!! I can't imagine paying that price for that size cake. I just had someone make a comment that a good cake is all about looks and presentation, not taste. I think this proves that if you don't have a moist and delicious cake, why bother having a cake at all.