How To Advertise

Business By Sarahw13 Updated 29 Mar 2016 , 4:16pm by CupACakeSA

Sarahw13 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sarahw13 Posted 28 Mar 2016 , 8:53am
post #1 of 4

Hello I wondered if anyone could help me I have been making cakes for over a year I'm just a hobby baker I would love eventually to make it a full time job the problem is I have been trying to advertise for the last 6 months I have created a facebookpage/twitter site  and a website I ask everyone I no but yet still no orders I dont really no what else to do just wondered if anyone has any advice they could give to help 

3 replies
MimiFix Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
MimiFix Posted 28 Mar 2016 , 9:00pm
post #2 of 4

The problem might be that your market area is saturated with too many cake businesses. It may help if you branched out to other products, in addition to cakes. But sorry, no amount of advertising can create a full-time business for you. 

annagon Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
annagon Posted 28 Mar 2016 , 11:08pm
post #3 of 4