Is This An Attack On The Newbie

Lounge By paperlace1 Updated 5 Jan 2014 , 1:32am by kikiandkyle

cupcakemaker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cupcakemaker Posted 4 Jan 2014 , 9:17pm
post #31 of 42

A

Original message sent by paperlace1

it is a shame then that consideration  was not given to both places being [SIZE=13px]open to public scrutiny and interpretation. the whole forum is laced with "not good enough" newbie  innuendos and as a newbie I am sick of it. i came[/SIZE][SIZE=13px] here to make friends and to learn. if putting her comment on here would have stirring the pot then ANY public forum would do the same. If the[/SIZE][SIZE=13px] expert mafia on CC have nothing else to to offer in the way of support and friendship then why stay? yes i left seveal post on the fb page in an effort to temper the attitude that was developing. I have been on several forums but NEVER experienced this type of under currant. against a section of the membership. As for free advice - it was given without pressure. If the expert mafia no longer wish[/SIZE][SIZE=13px] to give that advice then the only action they need  to take is not to answer the post. Making a public statement is asking for a public response. It is my personal opinion that this FB message is another newbie attack it is just tied up with ribbon to make it look pretty! And as a person of a FREE WORLD i have the RIGHT to give my opinion regardless. If comments are meant to be private then there are methods to achieve that[/SIZE]

You've got a funny way of making friends. If your issue is people not being helpful then why criticise a post that proposes live and let live? I really don't get it. If you hate CC so much why are you still here?

costumeczar Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
costumeczar Posted 4 Jan 2014 , 10:36pm
post #32 of 42