The C.c. Family

Decorating By maxiecakes Updated 19 Sep 2005 , 8:07am by Tamanna

maxiecakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
maxiecakes Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 6:41pm
post #1 of 14

I JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT I THINK YOU ARE ALL WONDERFUL !
I AM A NEWBIE AND STILL LEARNING, SO I'M HERE EVERY DAY
READING,WRITING,AND ENJOYING THE GENUINE COMRADERY,
(AND BEAUTIFUL CAKES.) THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KNOWLEDGE

13 replies
Daniela Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Daniela Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 6:51pm
post #2 of 14

I agree Maxie!!! Ever since I discovered this site I haven't stopped coming on it. Everyone here is AMAZING and friendly and always ready to give advice. There's even times when people don't know the answer to a question but they still try to answer it as best as they can!!!! Where else can you find that????? icon_biggrin.gif

twindees Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
twindees Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 6:56pm
post #3 of 14

I can always feel the LOVE here.

Thank you Guys,

aupekkle Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
aupekkle Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 6:58pm
post #4 of 14

I think that's why I've become so addicted to this site - the wonderful people here! Thanks for all your help and advice.

Fishercakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Fishercakes Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 6:59pm
post #5 of 14

I agree...there is no better place than CC icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

bakerbean Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
bakerbean Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 8:21pm
post #6 of 14

I agree this site is the best. thumbs_up.gif i visit every day, many times. i have learned so many helpful tips that have helped me. i just want to say a big thank you to all the wonderful and caring people here.

Nitu Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Nitu Posted 16 Sep 2005 , 8:30pm
post #7 of 14

I am also Newbie here.
My 5 months old daughter can tell you that how much I am addict with this site.