Decorating By sstiavetti Updated 3 Jan 2013 , 6:23am by sstiavetti

sstiavetti Posted 3 Jan 2013 , 4:43am
post #1 of 4

I was looking for pastry recipes and I stumbled across this site:




Anyone signed up or used it? How is it?

3 replies
crushed Posted 3 Jan 2013 , 6:04am
post #2 of 4

AIt looks cool.

Isn't it your site?

chaka1 Posted 3 Jan 2013 , 6:12am
post #3 of 4

Looks like it's your site. My first reaction is that this is a scam.

sstiavetti Posted 3 Jan 2013 , 6:23am
post #4 of 4
Not yet - or I guess not entirely. I just bought the site a few days ago but the lady handed over the domain and the design (for a good price) but I couldn't really pay the thousands of dollars for the content. She's sort of holding it for ransom, but I paid so little for the domain name and the pretty design that I think it's still worth what I paid. 
Has anyone here used the site? How was it? I'd love to get my hands on some of the old content from what it was before... I think it was called PastryAtHome.com or PastryChefatHome? Apparently she's got over a year's worth of content and I'm thinking I can track down someone, somewhere, who uses/used it and can forward me some of the old emails. If you have them, or know someone who does, I'm willing to pay a little more for them to see what's what!

Quote by @%username% on %date%