Xmas

Decorating By Hubby5 Updated 17 Nov 2012 , 10:44pm by Hubby5

Hubby5 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Hubby5 Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 1:14am
post #1 of 16

Looking for gift ideas for my wife. Any price range.  She has lots of equipment already(spray gun, mixers, pans).

Thanks 

15 replies
cherrycakes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cherrycakes Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 3:05am
post #2 of 16

How about an Agbay? ( it levels and tortes cakes and seems to be a very coveted item around here!)

kblickster Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kblickster Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 3:13am
post #3 of 16

I am new to this and would love to take some classes beyond Wilton.  They are so expensive though. 

aej6 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
aej6 Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 3:49am
post #4 of 16

Agbay!!!!

http://www.agbayproducts.com/

(and if you want to buy 2, let me know and I'll send you my shipping address! LOL)

kakeladi Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kakeladi Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 4:35am
post #5 of 16

Don't know her skill level but some of the more professional classes would be a good way to go.  Maybe you or another family member could quiz her as to what she would like to learn or even what piece of equipment she would be interested in.

Hubby5 Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 8:36am
post #6 of 16

Thanks for the ideas....keep them coming...

She is good for the level.  She did the Wilton Courses, but no professional classes where we live.   I'll look into the Agbay as I don't even know what it is.

Thanks again.  

kkmcmahan Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kkmcmahan Posted 16 Nov 2012 , 11:52am
post #7 of 16