Do You Have A Blogspot?

Lounge By loveattraction Updated 10 Feb 2012 , 2:18pm by trishalynn0708

loveattraction Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
loveattraction Posted 4 Feb 2012 , 1:40pm
post #1 of 22

Hello!
Do you cakers have a blogspot? Is it for cakes or other general things? I have been blogging again after leaving it for a few months and was wanting to check out some of the other blogs icon_biggrin.gif
Mines is mainly for my cakes but I have also decided to include my progress doing the '101 things in 1001 days'.

My blogspot url is www.lets-cake-out.blogspot.com if you fancy checking it out and then I can be nosey and follow yours icon_biggrin.gif

21 replies
sillywabbitz Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
sillywabbitz Posted 4 Feb 2012 , 5:05pm
post #2 of 22

I have a blog but not on blog spot. I only blog about cakes and mostly I do tutorials. The address is in my signature! Your 101 things challenge sounds fun!

DanaG21 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
DanaG21 Posted 4 Feb 2012 , 5:14pm
post #3 of 22

I just passed the one year mark for my blog. I have very mixed feelings about it. One is because I don't have many subscribers and get many comments which then makes me not feel the need to blog that often. So what do I do? I will probably continue the blog if I can committ to maintaining it more! My blog focus on cakes and desserts.

loveattraction Posted 4 Feb 2012 , 6:23pm
post #4 of 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by sillywabbitz

I have a blog but not on blog spot. I only blog about cakes and mostly I do tutorials. The address is in my signature! Your 101 things challenge sounds fun!