Here Is My New Studio!

Business By jenng1482 Updated 15 Oct 2011 , 2:59pm by KMKakes

brown_suga Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
brown_suga Posted 12 Sep 2011 , 5:44pm
post #61 of 77

I love to see everyone's studios, its really inspirational for those of us trying to do something similar and it shoes that it is indeed possible to do within a budget. Thank you very much for sharing.

kimkake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kimkake Posted 12 Sep 2011 , 6:42pm
post #62 of 77

Jen, first of all, Congratulations - I can imagine how exciting this is for you!! Thank you so much for sharing your story - I am just beginning the process of becoming licensed and your info. and seeing your space has helped greatly! Just curious - in the $7000 - did that include the price of the stove and stainless steel sink? I am trying to stay within a budget and was amazed to hear your end total! I was figuring around $10-$11,000 - I have about the same size space as you - and I figure I could save a little - my husband is a plumber!
Thanks again for sharing!!

SnLSweetEscapes Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SnLSweetEscapes Posted 14 Sep 2011 , 8:58pm
post #63 of 77