How Do You Make A Full High Heel Out Of Gumpaste???

Decorating By Fancy2004 Updated 30 Aug 2011 , 2:13am by jules5000

Fancy2004 Posted 26 Aug 2011 , 11:22pm
post #1 of 6

I am very new to this so I am sure I am posting in the wrong section so I am sorry. I have looked up how to make a high heel out of gumpaste and I pretty much get it but the problem is NOBODY shows you how to make the FULL high heel. They are all either slip on or have straps. If somebody could help me that would be great because I need to start making it asap since its due one week from today!

Thanks!

5 replies
ma_baker_30 Posted 29 Aug 2011 , 11:41am
post #3 of 6

This channel has a few videos on how to make a shoebox cake as well as the high heel.

Perhaps you want to know how to make a closed shoe/pump as opposed to an open toed sandal? I have not seen any videos on how to do that. However in the Most Saved cake photos section on this website, I have seen printable templates for closed shoes from some kind cc contributors. Good luck

luckylibra Posted 30 Aug 2011 , 1:11am
post #4 of 6

This one is pretty detailed but not a pump..

mommynana Posted 30 Aug 2011 , 1:44am
post #5 of 6
jules5000 Posted 30 Aug 2011 , 2:13am
post #6 of 6