New Member!

Decorating By dramaticbaker Updated 30 Nov 2011 , 4:52pm by Cupcations

dramaticbaker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dramaticbaker Posted 4 Aug 2011 , 8:20pm
post #1 of 10

Hello everyone!!! I'm new to the site and hope to meet some nice people on here that is crazy about baking just like me.

9 replies
BizCoCos Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
BizCoCos Posted 4 Aug 2011 , 8:29pm
post #2 of 10

Wecome, I'm fairly new myself

enoid Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
enoid Posted 4 Aug 2011 , 8:34pm
post #3 of 10

Welcome CC and your new addiction. icon_smile.gif There are lots of great people willing to help.

Dizzymaiden Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Dizzymaiden Posted 4 Aug 2011 , 8:56pm
post #4 of 10

Welcome- have fun! icon_biggrin.gif

moonflower Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
moonflower Posted 4 Aug 2011 , 11:18pm
post #5 of 10

Hello there, I'm new too. Just joined. I am new to cake decorating and fairly inexperienced with computers. So I guess I am a real beginner all round. Just made and decorated some cupcakes for my partners stepmum, much to her delight. She just turned 78 years young and squealed with delight when she saw them. Cant wait for an excuse to make and decorate some more. icon_biggrin.gif

mimido Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mimido Posted 4 Aug 2011 , 11:44pm
post #6 of 10

Welcome all ! you will learn so much from this site. Enjoy.

kakeladi Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kakeladi Posted 5 Aug 2011 , 12:09am
post #7 of 10

Hi there dramaticbaker - love your nameicon_smile.gif.
You will find soooooo much information here.
And as a warning you might come across some bickering now & thenicon_sad.gif Some topics get hot and botheredicon_sad.gif Please don't let it get you down - just skip over those and don't get caught up in the dramatics.
Don't be afraid to ask ?s and help when you can.
It's a great place to learn lots and lots - even teach an old dog new tricks here & there icon_smile.gif